• Our Neighborhood Park


    The Opening of

    Mitchellville South Neighborhood Park Playground

                   Welcome    Ms. Elizabeth M. Hewlett, Chairman

                                       Prince George's Planning Board

                  Remarks    The Honorable Ingrid Turner, Councilmember

                                      Prince George's County Council, District 4

                                      The Honorable Verjeana M. Jacobs, Chair

                                      Prince George's County Board of Education, District 5

                                      Dr. Daniel Warham

                                      Mark Norman Memorial Fund

                                      Ms. Patrice F. Watson, Principal

                                      C. Elizabeth Rieg Regional School

                                      Mrs. Jennifer Martin-Johnson

                                      President of the C. Elizabeth Rieg Regional School Parent Teacher Organization