Carrollton Staff List

 Carrollton Elementary Staff 2017 - 2018   

 Frog Prince  

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Teacher Website                                    

Nancy Schickner

Principal

Nancy.schickner@pgcps.org

 

Jamilah Byrom 

Assistant Principal

Jamilah.byrom@pgcps.org 

 

Teresa Trozzo

 Paraprofessional

teresa.trozzo@pgcps.org 

 

Gail Flowers

PreK

Gail.flowers@pgcps.org

 

Paula Urban     


PreK Para

paula.urban@pgcps.org 
 

Guoda Pflaum

PreK

Guoda.pflaum@pgcps.org

https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/carrollton-pre-k/

Tammy Tropp

PreK Para

Tammy.tropp@pgcps.org

 

Brittney McKay

Kindergarten

Brittney.mckay@pgcps.org

 

Anne McKuhen

Kindergarten

Anne.hall@pgcps.org

 

Lorraine Uy

Kindergarten

Lorraine.uy@pgcps.org

 

Cynthia Gladden

Kindergarten

Cynthia.gladden@pgcps.org

 

Amor Caindec

Kindergarten

amor.caindec@pgcps.org

 

Ernesa Anderson

1st Grade

Ernesa.bess@pgcps.org

 

Temitope Balogun     


    1st Grade      

temitope.balogun@pgcps.org
 

Lisa Dunphy

1st Grade

Lisa.dunphy@pgcps.org 

 

Bobbie Jo Shaner

1st Grade

Bobbie.Shaner@pgcps.org

 

Randy Hebert
     
1st Grade Randy.hebert@pgcps.org  
Audrey Falwell 1st Grade Dedicated Aide audrey.falwell@pgcps.org  

Shemayne Hooks

2nd Grade

Shemayne.hooks@pgcps.org

 

Patty Anderson

2nd Grade      mary.anderson@pgcps.org  

Tracy Newman

2nd Grade

Tracy2.newman@pgcps.org

 

Kylie Jameson

2nd Grade

kylie.jameson@pgcps.org

 

Taylor Uzdzinski

3rd Grade 

Taylor.uzdzinski@pgcps.org 

 
 
Jackie Reyes

3rd Grade Math jacqueline.reyes@pgcps.org  

Michele Charity

3rd Grade Reading

Michele.charity@pgcps.org

 

Cyndi Tremper

3rd Grade Math

Cynthia.tremper@pgcps.org

 

Jennifer Miller

4th Grade Reading

Jennifer.baird@pgcps.org

https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/frogsin4/

John Malter     

4th Grade Reading 

john.malter@pgcps.org 

 

Martha Canas

4th Grade Math 

Martha.canas@pgcps.org

 

Leigh Diebold


4th Grade Math

leigh.diebold@pgcps.org 
 

Edwin Ibias     


5th Grade Science, Social Studies, Health 

Edwin.Ibias@pgcps.org
https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/carrollton-elementary-school-5th-grade-homework-and-announcements/home

Deborah Ali

5th Grade Reading deborah.ali@pgcps.org  

Cedric       Jackson     


5th Grade 

cedric.jackson@pgcps.org
 
 
Deja Miller

5th Grade deja.miller@pgcps.org  

Kristin Agbanyim

Special Education

Kristin.agbanyim@pgcps.org

 

Nancy Waxler

Special Education

nwaxler@pgcps.org

 

Tammy Little   


Special Ed Para 

  tammy.little@pgcps.org 
 
 

    Darrell        Parker


Special Ed Itinerant Assistant 


darrell.parker@pgcps.org
 

Lauren Cox

ESOL

Lauren.cox@pgcps.org

https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/ms-cox-s-esol-site/home

Tae Yun Hwang

ESOL

Taeyun.hwang@pgcps.org

https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/ms-cox-s-esol-site/home

Gwen Mufor

ESOL

Gwendolin.mufor@pgcps.org

https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/ms-cox-s-esol-site/home

Eva Pagano

ESOL

Eva.pagano@pgcps.org

https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/ms-cox-s-esol-site/home

Lisa Smith-Parker

Counselor

lisa.parker@pgcps.org

https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/carrollton-counselling-department/  

Trasee Bradley

Reading Specialist

Trasee.bradley@pgcps.org

 

Kathleen Borden

Data Coach and Testing 

Kathleen.borden@pgcps.org

 

Rebecca Harrison 

Title 1 and Math Specialist Rebecca.harrison@pgcps.org  

Coquette Petrella

Media Specialist

coquette.petrella@pgcps.org

 

Jan Carter

Vocal Music

Jan.carter@pgcps.org

 

Jan Thompson


Vocal Music

jan.thompson@pgcps.org
 

Zachary Nelson   

Instrumental Music

 zachary.nelson@pgcps.org


Doug Dietrick

PE

Harold.dietrick@pgcps.org

 

Mary Webb

PE

Mary.webb@pgcps.org

 

Melissa Dixon

Speech

melissajeanbatiste@pgcps.org

 

Alisa Kove

Art

Alisa.kove@pgcps.org

 

Eboney Brisker

Principal’s Secretary

eboney.pollard@pgcps.org

 

Edith Baker

Registrar

Edith.baker@pgcps.org

 

Zulma Pacheco

Community Outreach Assistant

Zulma.pacheco@pgcps.org

 

Lorraine Washington

Nurse

Lorraine.washington@pgcps.org

 

Patricia Wakefield

Cafeteria Manager

patricia.wakefield@pgcps.org

 

Irma Campos

Cafeteria

Irma.campos@pgcps.org

 

Patricia Welsh

Cafeteria

patricia.welsh@pgcps.org

 

Mabel Kennedy

Cafeteria

 mabel.kennedy@pgcps.org 

 

Sarita Bullock

Cafeteria

Sarita.bullock@pgcps.org

 

Westley Powell

Building Supervisor

Westley.powell@pgcps.org

 

Ernie Knott

Night Lead

Joseph.knott@pgcps.org

 

Reyna Velasquez

Custodian

Reyna.velasquez@pgcps.org

 

Glenn Williams

Custodian

Glenn.williams@pgcps.org

 
 

 

Last modified: 9/25/2017 3:50:26 PM