• Staff 2017-2018

     2017-2018 Staff List

    JeVivvien Ray Principal jevivvien.ray@pgcps.org
    Kathy Waymmann Assistant Principal kathywa@pgcps.org
           
    Cynthia  Mewborn-McGowan Instructional Lead Teacher (ILT) cynthia.mewborn@pgcps.org
    Elizabeth Carter Reading Specialist  liz.coxson@pgcps.org
    Danielle Royster ESOL ILT danielle.wilkins@pgcps.org
    Cassandra Thomas Professional School Counselor cassandra.thomas@pgcps.org
    Fred  Laureles II Data Coach and
    TAG Coordinator
     fred.laureles@pgcps.org
           
    Christine Macklin Administrative Secretary & Office Manager  christi.macklin@pgcps.org 
    Gwendolyn      Thomas Registrar  gwendolyn2.thomas@pgcps.org 
    Gumercinda Moreno Parent Engagement Assistant   gumercin.moreno@pgcps.org 
    Josephine Aberdeen Nurse  josephine.aberdeen@pgcps.org 
    Jennifer Avelar TNI  jennifer.avelar@maryland.gov
           
    Alicia      Cruz-Wilson Pre-Kindergarten  alicia.cruzwilson@pgcps.org 
    Aldrina Cabrera Pre-Kindergarten  aldrinaezra.cabrera@pgcps.org  
    Jennifer Finn Pre-Kindergarten   jennifer.finn@pgcps.org
           
    Margarita Aquino ESOL Paraprofessional  margarita.aquino@pgcps.org 
    Marva Benjamin Paraprofessional  marva.benjamin@pgcps.org 
    Aissata      Seck Paraprofessional  aissata.seck@pgcps.org 
           
    Renet      Dodson Kindergarten  renet.dodson@pgcps.org
    Laura Fitzpatrick Kindergarten  laura.ghering@pgcps.org 
    Jolina  Guba  Kindergarten  jolina.guba@pgcps.org
    Sedara Belt Grade 1 sedara.fletcher@pgcps.org
    Alva Braxton Grade 1 alva.braxton@pgcps.org
    Cheryl Whitehurst Grade 1 cher.whitehurst@pgcps.org
            
    Tricia Dodson Grade 2 marypatri.doyle@pgcps.org
    Brooke Henderson Grade 2 brooke.henderson@pgcps.org
    Mai-Quyen Huynh Grade 2 maiquyen2.huynh@pgcps.org
    Sara Leonard Grade 2  sara.leonard@pgcps.org
           
    Jody Mackowiak Grade 3  jody.mackowiak@pgcps.org
    Katrina Williams Grade 3  katrina2.williams@pgcps.org
    Margaret Zimmerman Grade 3  marga.zimmerman@pgcps.org
           
    Marialyce Carter  Grade 4 marialyce.carter@pgcps.org
    Atilla Seymour Grade 4 attila.seymour@pgcps.org
    Michael Woods Grade 4  michael.woods@pgcps.org
           
    Darrell Allen Grade 5 darrell.allen@pgcps.org
    Fahmeeda  Hassan Grade 5 fahmeeda.hassan@pgcps.org
    Anna Hinton Grade 5 anna.hinton@pgcps.org
           
    Deborah Durgadeen Grade 6
    debor.durgadeen@pgcps.org
    Dana Etedgi Grade 6 dana.etedgi@pgcps.org
           
    Line Powery-Dimbeng Special Education  line.powerydimbeng@pgcps.org
    Cynthia Hall Special Education c.hall@pgcps.org
    Baraka Jackson Special Education Paraprofessional baraka.jackson@pgcps.org
    Rettenelia Martin Special Education Paraprofessional rettenelia.martin@pgcps.org
    Earl Monkou Special Education Paraprofessional earl.monkou@pgcps.org
    Wendi McCann Speech Language Pathologist wendi.mccann@pgcps.org
    Yael Lukin School Psychologist yael.lukin@pgcps.org
           
    Capece Colon Reading Recovery & Early Literacy Support capece.burrell@pgcps.org
    Viola Flowers-McRae Reading Recovery & Early Literacy Support viola.mcrae@pgcps.org
           

    Aboussou

    Dadoua English as Second Language aboussou.dadoua@pgcps.org
    Laura Garretson English as Second Language  laura.garretson@pgcps.org
    Jennifer Hatcher English as Second Language  jennife.hatcher@pgcps.org
    Patricia Kelly English as Second Language  patricia3.kelly@pgcps.org
    Estela Martinez  English as Second Language ma.martinezbolinches@pgcps.org
    Melita Nabayo English as Second Language melita.nabayo@pgcps.org
           
    Jennifer George Art  jennifer.george@pgcps.org
    Matthew Cooper Vocal Music  matthew2.cooper@pgcps.org
    Ezra Papincak Vocal Music ezra.papincak@pgcps.org
    Charles Williams III Physical Education charles6.williams@pgcps.org
    Paul Withers Physical Education paul.withers@pgcps.org
    Lauren Ward Instrumental Music lauren.ward@pgcps.org
    Travis Barriteau Library Media and Technology travis.barriteau@pgcps.org
              
    William Verrett Building Supervisor william.verrett@pgcps.org
    Robert Garner Custodial Night Lead robert2.garner@pgcps.org
    Sidia Leiva Pena Custodian s.martinezmercado@pgcps.org
           
    Connie Penn Food Services Manager    connie.penn@pgcps.org
    Griselda Garcia Food Services griselda.garcia@pgcps.org
    Concepcion Ayala Food Services concepcion.ayala@pgcps.org
    Marion Johnson Food Services marion.johnson@pgcps.org