Staff Page

                              BULLDOG STAFF  

 

ADMINISTRATION     

 Principal 

Teri Lee   

 thudson@pgcps.org   

 Assistant Principal 

Renee Hall-McNeil    

 renee.gibbons@pgcps.org    

OFFICE PERSONNEL   

 Administrative Assistant  

LaTasha Brawner        

lbrawner@pgcps.org

School Registrar 

 Alicia Harrison Thompson

  alicia.thompson@pgcps.org

School Nurse 

 Erin Thompson     

     erin.thompson@pgcps.org 

  CLASSROOM TEACHERS   

 
K
Chelsea Hanford chelsea.hanford@pgcps.org

K 

Cassandra Smith    

  cassandra.dzuranin@pgcps.org    

K 

Charlene Wilkes     

  charlene.wilkes@pgcps.org     

 
1
Tonnette Goodman tonnette.goodman@pgcps.org

1 

Lisa Miles     

 lmiles@pgcps.org     

1 

Stephanie Benjamin     

stepha.benjamin@pgcps.org       

 2 

Allison Treadway     

   allison.treadway@pgcps.org      


2
Coby Treadway  coby.treadway@pgcps.org
 
2

Aysha Roberts aysha.roberts@pgcps.org

 3  

Lisa Coffren      

 lcoffren@pgcps.org       

3  Linda Walker  linda2.walker@pgcps.org 

4 

   Sharon Anderson     

  sharo2.anderson@pgcps.org  

4 

Kathleen Murray    

 kathleen.murray@pgcps.org    

 
4 
Tanya Wright  tanya.wright@pgcps.org 
5   Gina Losey      gina.losey@pgcps.org 

5 

Jeri Noel    

 jeri.noel@pgcps.org    

5 

Vincent Thomas    

  vincent3.thomas@pgcps.org     

 SPECIALISTS  

P.E 

 Sarah Potter    

 sarah.chapman@pgcps.org    

Art  Mary Redman mary.redman@pgcps.org

Vocal Music 

Debora Lawrence    

  debbie.lawrence@pgcps.org    

 Instrumental Music 

Janet Bemiss    

 janet.bemiss@pgcps.org    

Media 

Angelita Griffin    

angelita.timbangcaya@pgcps.org    

Speech 

Andrea Ward-Livingston  

 andr.livingston@pgcps.org    

RESOURCE TEACHERS   

 
Instructional Lead Teacher     
Tia Collins tia.collins@pgcps.org

ESOL 

Stephanie Roberts-Carson   

s.robertscarson@pgcps.org   

Special Education 

 Natasha Harris    

natasha.harris@pgcps.org  

Special Education 

Georgia Rounds    

 georgia.rounds@pgcps.org    

Paraprofessional 

Janice Proctor    

 janice.proctor@pgcps.org    

 
Paraprofessional 

Tracy Muhammad tracy.foyemuhammad@pgcps.org

 PUPIL SERVICES   

School Counselor 

April Ross    

 april.ross@pgcps.org    

Pupil Personnel Worker 

 Alice Newton 

  alice.newton@pgcps.org   

School Psychologist 

Linda Gaskill    

 linda.gaskill@pgcps.org    

CAFETERIA WORKERS   

  Cafeteria Manager

Robin Nicodemus robin.nicodemus@pgcps.org 
 
Cafeteria Staff

Chaumicca Deal   chaumicca.deal@pgcps.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF   

 Building Supervisor 

James Hawkins    

 james.hawkins@pgcps.org    

Night Lead 

Ronnell McClain

ronnell.mcclain@pgcps.org      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 10/23/2017 6:40:44 AM