• Staff Directory 2017-2018

     BHES Eagle


    2017-2018

    Bradbury Heights

    Staff Directory


       

     


    Administration


    Dr. Lynnette Walker

    Principal

    lynnette.walker@pgcps.org

    Yvette Faison

    Assistant Principal

    yfaison@pgcps.org


    Office Staff


    Andrea Batson

    Principal’s Secretary

    andrea.batson@pgcps.org

    Robin Smith

    Registrar

    robin2.smith@pgcps.org

    Janice Pippens

    Instructional Lead Teacher

    jpippens@pgcps.org

    Paul Guillion

    School Counselor

    paul.guillion@pgcps.org

    Catherine Jones, RN

    School Nurse

    catherine.jones@pgcps.org

    McKenzie Fowler

    CRC/TNI

    mckenzie.fowler@maryland.gov

    Katherine Carrico

    Parent Center

    carricok@childrensguild.org

    Nicole Duff

    PPW

    nicole.brewster@pgcps.org


    Instructional Staff




    Joan Liberto

    Pre K

    jliberto@pgcps.org 

    Janae Davis

    Pre K Paraprofessional

    janae.davis@pgcps.org 

    Riolina Capulong

    Pre K

    riolina.capulong@pgcps.org 

    Rosetta Parker

    Pre K Paraprofessional

    rparker@pgcps.org 




    Camilla Connolly

    K

    cam.connolly@pgcps.org 

    Maura Dacumos

    K

    maura.dacumos@pgcps.org 

    Brianna Richardson

    K

    briana.richardson@pgcps.org

    Arnetta West

    K

    arnetta.west@pgcps.org




    Brittany Groom

    1

    brittany.tatro@pgcps.org 

    Emily Norton

    1

    enorton@pgcps.org 

    Zenaida Oliva

    1

    zenaida.oliva@pgcps.org 




    Leon Pryor

    2

    leon.pryor@pgcps.org

    Scarlette Brown

    2

    scarlette.brown@pgcps.org

    Hannah Greene

    2

    hannah.greene@pgcps.org







    Corey Jenkins

    3

    corey.jenkins@pgcps.org

    Grace Uwagbae

    3

    grace.uwagbae@pgcps.org

    Rhianna Alexander

    3

    rhianna.alexander@pgcps.org




    Joy Swain

    4

    joy.swain@pgcps.org 

    Charlene Johnson-Baker

    4

    charlene.baker@pgcps.org




    Ta-Sha Watkins

    5

    tasha.watkins@pgcps.org

    Kenyatta Cooper

    5

    kenyatta.cooper@pgcps.org 

    Rhema Thomas

    5

    rhema.thomas@pgcps.org




    Reba Woodruff

    6

    reba.woodruff@pgcps.org  

    Tyra Mims

    6

    tyra.mims@pgcps.org 




    Christiana Okeke

    CRI

    christiana.okeke@pgcps.org 

    Andrew Firestone

    CRI

    andrew.firestone@pgcps.org

    Heather Hawke

    CRI

    heather.hawke@pgcps.org 





    Dedicated Aide CRI



    Dedicated Aide CRI



    Dedicated Aide CRI



    Dedicated Aide CRI





    Lisa Martin

    Paraprofessional CRI

    lisa.martin@pgcps.org 

    Tiny Pascall-Walker

    Paraprofessional CRI

    tisy.pascallwalker@pgcps.org 

    Lakia Spriggs

    Paraprofessional CRI

    lakia.spriggs@pgcps.org







    Mariselle DeJesus

    Special Education Resource

    mariselle.dejesus@pgcps.org 

    Grand Pacheco

    Special Education Resource

    grand.pacheco@pgcps.org 

    Vanes Mayers-Williams

    Special Education Resource

    vanes.mayerswilliams@pgcps.org

    Dr. Josephina Malibiran

    Special Education Resource

    josefina.malibiran@pgcps.org 




    Patricia Freeman

    Paraprofessional (SPED)

    patricia.freeman@pgcps.org 

    William Wright

    Paraprofessional (SPED)

    william2.wright@pgcps.org




    Kimberly McClain

    Title I Paraprofessional

    kimberly.mcclain@pgcps.org 

    Kyle Carter

    Title I Paraprofessional





    David Pugh

    ISEA

    david.pugh@pgcps.org




    Kenyatta Smith

    Art

    kenyatta.smith@pgcps.org

    Judy Pirnia

    Music

    judy.pirnia@pgcps.org 

    Rachel Sebastian

    Instrumental Music

    rachel.sebastian@pgcps.org 

    Leo Washington III

    Physical Education

    leo.washington@pgcps.org

    Hilda Geddings-Oshon

    Media Specialist

    hilda.geddingsoshon@pgcps.org 




    Nicole Adams

    ESOL

    Nicole.adams@pgcps.org

    Leslie Johnson

    Speech Pathologist

    Leslie.johnson@pgcps.org


    Building Maintenance

    Frankie Pinkney

    Building Supervisor

    frankie2.pinkney@pgcps.org 

    Michael Pitts

    Building Engineer (Night Lead)

    michael.pitts@pgcps.org

    Edward Ponton

    Building Engineer

    edward.ponton@pgcps.org 

    Louis Robbins

    Building Engineer

    louis.robbins@pgcps.org