• Due to water main repairs, Excel Academy will be located at Kenmoor Middle School Thursday, July 31.
• Due to building maintenance, John H. Bayne ES will be temporarily located at Doswell E. Brooks ES at1301 Brooke Road, Capitol Heights, MD 20743 until August 12.
• Effective Monday, July 28, due to an issue with the air conditioning at Bladensburg High School, the summer school program will be moved to Parkdale High School, 6001 Good Luck Road, Riverdale, Maryland 20737.


Upcoming Events

 

The Board of Education
Last modified: 7/15/2014 8:02:23 AM

BoardDocs: View BOE Calendar, meeting schedule, print current agenda, or view past meeting notes. | Watch Archived BOE Meetings Online or Watch LIVE on TV 96/38

S. EubanksSegun C. Eubanks, Ed.D.
segun.eubanks@pgcps.org
BOE Chair 

Carolyn M. BostonCarolyn M. Boston
carolyn.boston@pgcps.org
BOE Vice-Chair, District 6

Zabrina_EppsZabrina Epps, M.P.M.
zabrina.epps@pgcps.org
District 1

Peggy HigginsPeggy Higgins, LCSW-C
peggy.higgins@pgcps.org
District 2 

Amber Waller BOE at largeAmber Waller
amber.waller@pgcps.org
District 3

Patricia EubanksPatricia Eubanks
patricia.eubanks@pgcps.org
District 4

Verjeana M. JacobsVerjeana M. Jacobs, Esq.
verjeana.jacobs@pgcps.org
District 5

Lyn MundeyLyn J. Mundey, MBA, CIPP/G
lyn.mundey@pgcps.org 
District 7

Edward Burroughs IIIEdward Burroughs III
edward3.burroughs@pgcps.org
District 8  

SWilliamsSonya Williams
sonya3.williams@pgcps.org
District 9  

CVCurtis Valentine, M.P.P.
curtis.valentine@pgcps.org 
Board Member

Daniel Kaufman, Ph.DDaniel Kaufman, Ph.D.
daniel.kaufman@pgcps.org 
Board Member

BAndersonBeverly Anderson, Ph.D.
beverly.anderson@pgcps.org 
Board Member

Vacant
Student Board Member