Upcoming Events

 

The Board of Education
Last modified: 7/6/2015 3:21:17 PM

BoardDocs: View BOE Calendar, meeting schedule, print current agenda, or view past meeting notes. | Watch Archived BOE Meetings Online or Watch LIVE on TV 96/38  

  • To speak at a Board of Education meeting, please call 301-952-6115 to register at least 2.5 hours before the scheduled meeting time.  Participants may speak for 3 minutes.
  • Submit your comments electronically about Board Agenda Items to testimony@pgcps.org
  • BOE Constituents Services Email: constituent.concerns@pgcps.org  
  • Board of Education Office: 301 952-6115 or Fax: 301-952-6114

S. EubanksSegun C. Eubanks, Ed.D.
segun.eubanks@pgcps.org
BOE Chair 

Carolyn M. BostonCarolyn M. Boston
carolyn.boston@pgcps.org
BOE Vice-Chair, District 6

Zabrina_EppsZabrina Epps, M.P.M.
zabrina.epps@pgcps.org
District 1

Lupi GradyLupi Quinteros-Grady
lupi.grady@pgcps.org
District 2 

Dinora HernandezDinora A. Hernandez, Esq.
dinora.hernandez@pgcps.org
District 3

Patricia EubanksPatricia Eubanks
patricia.eubanks@pgcps.org
District 4

Verjeana M. JacobsVerjeana M. Jacobs, Esq.
verjeana.jacobs@pgcps.org
District 5

Lyn MundeyLyn J. Mundey, MBA, CIPP/G
lyn.mundey@pgcps.org 
District 7

Edward Burroughs IIIEdward Burroughs III
edward3.burroughs@pgcps.org
District 8  

SWilliamsSonya Williams
sonya3.williams@pgcps.org
District 9  

CVCurtis Valentine, M.P.P.

Vacant
Board Member

BAndersonBeverly Anderson, Ph.D.
beverly.anderson@pgcps.org 
Board Member

Jeffery Taylor IIJeffery Taylor II
Student Board Member