Meet the Team

  

Counselor    Role    Email   
Ms. Gillian Caruth-Hunt   Department Chair
Grades 9-12/Last Name Ros-Zur 
gchunt@pgcps.org   
Ms. Cheyonne Christian   Grades 9 - 12/Last Name Han-Mem  chey.christian@pgcps.org   
Ms. Vonda Morris   Grades 9 - 12/Last Name Men-Roo  vonda.morris@pgcps.org 
Ms. Consuelo Pettigrew Grades 9-12/Last Name Cic-Ham consuelo.wilson@pgcps.org  
Ms. Mary Rocque   Grades 9 - 12/Last Name Aba-Chi   grocque@pgcps.org   
Ms. Zaida Robinson   Registrar     zaida.robinson@pgcps.org   
Ms. Yesenia Morales  Secretary    yesenia.morales@pgcps.org
Ms. Melissa Wells   Secretary   mwells@pgcps.org
 

Important Information  College Bound! 
SchoolMAX Parent Portal
  • Access your students grades and attendance
  • Look at students schedules
  • View past transcripts
Parent Concern Procedure 
  College Application Steps
  • Timelines for the college application process, financial aid tips and more!
CollegeBoard
  • SAT Prep, find colleges, financial aid and application help

 

  • Complete the CommonApp - the application that many colleges require

 

  • Apply for federal student aid.
 

  

Last modified: 8/19/2016 10:56:05 AM