Specialists

Specialists

Art

Fylis Peckham - Media Center -  fylis.peckham@pgcps.org

 

Chinese

Ru Huang - ru.huang@pgcps.org
Katherine Change - katherine.chang@pgcps.org 

 

ESOL

Eunhee Kim - eunhee.kim@pgcps.org
Linn Turpin - linn.turpin@pgcps.org
Katie Tyser - kathrine.tyser@pgcps.org
 
 Flora Patag - flora.patag@pgcps.org

 

Guidance

Donna Behe  - donna.behe@pgcps.org 


 Instructional Lead Teachers

Ellen Bastio (Science) - ellen.bastio@pgcps.org
Kathy Schuster (Reading) - kathle.schuster@pgcps.org 


Librarian/Media Specialist

Curry Hoskey - Media Center - curry.hoskey@pgcps.org

 

Music

Tiffany Papanikolas (General and Chorus) - Room 134 - tif.papanikolas@pgcps.org -  Mrs. Papanikolas' Music Class Website 
Karissa Strawley (Instrumental) - Stage - karissa.strawley@pgcps.org  - Ms. Strawley's Instrumental Music Website  

 

Physical Education

Elizabeth Carty - Gym/Room 134 - elizabeth.carty@pgcps.org

 

Special Education

Madeline Arnold - madeline.arnold@pgcps.org
Jacqui Cooper - patricia.cooper@pgcps.org 
Philomena Romaine - philomena.romaine@pgcps.org


 

 

 

Last modified: 10/12/2017 11:32:07 AM