• Grade Level Teachers

    Grade Level Teachers

    Kindergarten

    Melyncia Martin - melyncia.martin@pgcps.org
    Yvonne Stone - yvonne.stone@pgcps.org
    Felicia Hunin Williams - felecia.williams@pgcps.org

     

    1st Grade

    Amy Bender - amy.bender@pgcps.org
    Lourdes Krause - lourdes.krause@pgcps.org
    Margo Richman - charlotte.richman@pgcps.org

    2nd Grade

    Tasleema Anwar - tasleema.anwar@pgcps.org
    Kristen Lewandowski - kristen.lewandowski@pgcps.org
    Madeline Morgan - madeline.morgan@pgcps.org

    3rd Grade

    Lucy Carter (Science) - lucy.carter@pgcps.org
    Kathlene Smith (Reading/Language Arts) - kathlene.sestakdiaz@pgcps.org
    Veneranda De Los Santos (Math) - venerand.delossantos@pgcps.org

    4th Grade

    Michelle Sung (Math) - michelle.jin@pgcps.org
    Jamon Liburd (Science) - jamon.liburd@pgcps.org
    Chele Sachs (Reading/Language Arts) - chele.sachs@pgcps.org

     

    5th Grade - 5th Grade Website

    Jackie Conover (Science) - jacqueline.conover@pgcps.org
    Megan Ottaiano (Reading/Language Arts) - megan.ottaiano@pgcps.org
    Dan Schrot (Math) - daniel.schrot@pgcps.org

     

    6th Grade

    Bret Goldstein (Science) - brett.goldstein@pgcps.org
    Lena Scaduto (Reading/Language Arts) - lena.scaduto@pgcps.org
    Jessica Blacksten (Math) - jessica.blacksten@pgcps.org