• BTMS
  • Immunizations 2015
    All students entering 7th Grade must meet the vaccination requirements including TDaP and Meningococcal Vaccine.
    Tigers iN Training
    The next session for the Tigers iN Training orientation program will be Wednesday, May 20, 6-7:30 PM.
    Summer Programs 2015
    The deadline to register for the MD Summer Center for Space Engineering: Robotics program is extended until April 30! Read more for details!
    Bowie Library Events
    Check out what is happening at our local Bowie library in May and June!
    MyQVO
    Log on. Get Knowledge. Compete with Friends. Earn Prizes!!!
  • Our School Motto...EXCELLENCE WITHOUT EXCUSES!
    Memorial Day 2015 Principal: I. Michele Johnson







    School Hours: 8:30 AM - 3:10 PM







    Colors: Black and Gold



    Mascot: Tigers
    Upcoming Events!

    Thu, May 21: Natl Jr Honor Society Induction
    Mon, May 25: School Closed
    Tue, May 26: Progress Reports released

    Fri, May 29: Career Day
    Wed, Jun 3: Spring Musical at BCPA
    Fri, Jun 5: 6th Grade Field Day
    Wed, Jun 10: Chorus & Orchestra Concert
    Mon, Jun 22: 2-Hr Early Dismissal
    Tue, Jun 23: 2-Hr Early Dismissal


    THANK YOU
    to our Community Partners: 
      
     
    Little Caesar's Pizza
    Elville Center for the Musical Arts  
    Cornerstone Church

     

    Site Directory & Useful Links

    New to Tasker? START HERE! 

    getconnected
     
      Contact the Webmaster