Staff Contact

 

STAFF CONTACTS

 
Brenda C. Neal, Program Supervisor 
   brenda.neal@pgcps.org
 

Theresa Nesbitt, Field Coordinator 
   theresa.nesbitt@pgcps.org
 

Xenia Grimes, Field Coordinator 
   xenia.grimes@pgcps.org
 

Deirdre Mapp, Field Coordinator 
   deirdre.mapp@pgcps.org
 

Sandra Osborne, Program Liaison 
   sosborne@pgcps.org
 

Latasha Bacote, Program Liaison 
   latasha.bacote@pgcps.org
 

Tisha Peterson, Program Liaison 
   tisha.peterson@pgcps.org
 

Carol Martin, Financial Analyst 
   cmartin@pgcps.org 
 

Everette Burwell, Financial Technician 
   everette.burwell@pgcps.org 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Last modified: 8/10/2016 7:55:04 AM