• Events

    calendar banner  

    SeptemberWeb

     

    Wednesday, September 6- First Day of School    

        Thursday, September 21 - Rosh Hashanah**

    Friday,  September 29 - Professional Development (2-Hr. Early Dismissal for Students)   

    Saturday, September 30 - Yom Kippur**

     

    Octoberweb

    Friday, October 20 - Professional Development (Schools Closed for Students)

    Monday, October 30 - Professional Development - (2-Hr. Early Dismissal for Students)

     

    Novemberweb

    Friday, November 3 - Professional Development (2-Hr. Early Dismissal for Students)  

      Thursday, November 9 - End of First Quarter ( 46 days)

         Friday, November 10 - Veteran's Day (Observed) & Parent-Teacher Conferences (Schools Closed for Students)

     Monday, November 13 - Professional Day for Teachers (2-Hr. Early Dismissal for Students)

     Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24 - Holidays* - Thanksgiving (Schools and Offices Closed)

                                                                                                                              
     

    Decemberweb

    Friday, December 8 - Professional Development (2-Hr. Early Dismissal for Students)

    Monday - Friday,  December 25-29 - Winter Break -Christmas Holiday(Schools and Offices Closed) 

     

    Januaryweb 

    Monday, January 1 - Winter Break* - New Year's Holiday -  (Schools and Offices Closed)

    Monday, January 15 - Holiday* - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Schools and Offices Closed)

     Thursday, January 25 - End of 2nd Quarter (44 days) 

    Friday, January 26 - Professional Day for Teachers (2-Hr. Early Dismissal for Students)

     

    Februaryweb

    Friday, February 9 - Professional Development (Schools Closed for Students)

     Monday, February 19 - Holiday* - Presidents' Day- (Schools and Offices Closed for Students)

      

    Marchweb

    Wednesday, March 28 - End of Third Quarter (42 days)

    Thursday, March 29 - Professional Day for Teachers (Schools Closed for Students)

    Friday & Monday, March 30 & April 2 - Holidays* - Easter- (Schools and Offices Closed)

     Saturday - Friday, March 31 - April 6 - Passover**

     

    Aprilweb 

    Tuesday-Friday,  April 3-6 - Spring Break (Schools Closed for Students and Teachers) 

     

    Mayweb 

       Wednesday, May 16 - First Day of Ramadan  

     Monday, May 28 - Holiday* - Memorial Day  

    Juneweb 

    Tuesday,  June 12 - 2-hour Early Dismissal for Students
      (Subject to change due to inclement weather: may become a full day for students if the last day changes; the 2-hour early dismissal will occur the day before the last day for students)
     

     Wednesday, June 13 - Last Day for Students (2-hour Early Dismissal/ End of 4th Quarter (48 days) (Subject to change due to inclement weather; the 2-hour early dismissal will occur on the last day for students)

    Thursday June 14 - Last Day of Ramadan 

    Friday, June 15 - Eid al-Fitr**

      Monday, June 18 - Last Day for Teachers (Subject to change due to inclement weather)

       

    * All schools and offices closed