Introduction


Excellency

LStuewe     
Lynne Stuewe, Principal

 walker2015 

 Lila Walker,
Assistant Principal

     maycalendar   June calendar

 Book Fair

 May 31, 2016 - June 6, 2016

SAVE THE DATE!!!

May Clipart
Events
Tuesday, May 24 - 4th Quarter Progress Reports Released
 
Monday, May 30 - Holiday - Memorial Day  
(All Schools and Offices Closed)
Tuesday, May 31- June 7 - Spring Book Fair

PARCC Math Dates  

May 16-18 PARCC Math Grade 6  

Tuesday, May 31- June 7 - Spring Book Fair   

   Tuesday, May 31 - June 3 - Spirit Week

June Clipart   

Friday, June 3 - Career Day

 career day

Monday, June 6 - Spring Music Concert - 6:30 p.m.

spring music  

  Friday, June 10 - Field Day

field day  

Friday, June 17 - Family Day

 family day

 Friday, June 17 - 2 hr early dismissal

Monday, June 20 - 2 hr early dismissal

  

Promotion Schedule

  Hatsoff

Tuesday, June 14 - Grade 6 Promotion, 8:30 a.m.  

Wednesday, June 15 - Pre-K Promotion, 8:30 a.m.  

Thursday, June 16 - Kindergarten Promotion, 8:30 a.m.


  Beacon Heights Elementary School 6929 Furman Pkwy  

Riverdale, MD 20737  

School Phone: 301-918-8700     

School Fax: 301-918-8707  

Email webmaster @ jane.mckoydavis@pgcps.org

follow us on facebook icon @Beacon Heights Elementary
 follow us on twitter icon @Beaconheights_PGCPS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 5/12/2016 3:06:27 PM