Faculty

Avalon Elementary Staff

2013 - 2014


 

Agnew, Margret     Margret.agnew@pgcps.org  
Anderson, Valerie Valerie.anderson@pgcps.org  
Andrews-Jefferson, Catrina                                    Catrina.andrews@pgcps.org  
Anglin, Henry Brown.anglin@pgcps.org  
Aultmon, Anthony Anthony.aultmon@pgcps.org  
Bernard, Carolyn    c.mutawakkilbernard@pgcps.org  
Black, Sharon Sharon1.black@pgcps.org  
Boxley, Sharon Sharon.Boxley@pgcps.org  
Brent, Kim Kim.Brent@pgcps.org  
Bruce, Dianne dbruce@pgcps.org  
Butler, Margaret Margaret.Butler@pgcps.org  
Butler, Troy Troy.Butler@pgcps.org  
Clark, Yolanda Yoland.Clark@pgcps.org  
Coggins, Essence Essence.coggins@pgcps.org  
Darden, Danielle Danielle.Darden@pgcps.org  
Dowdie, Monika Monika.Vines@pgcps.org  
Ennals, Phyllis phyllis.ennals@pgcps.org  
Hawkins, Keita Keita.hawkins@pgcps.org  
Hull, Kristin Kristin.Hull@pgcps.org  
Johnson, Cecil Cecil.Johnson@pgcps.org  
Jones, Katherine Katherine.jones@pgcps.org  
Knight, Ashley Ashleyknight@pgcps.org  
Labro, Heidi Heidi.Labro@pgcps.org  
Langley, Mary Mary.Langley@pgcps.org  
Lee, Ethel Ethel.Lee@pgcps.org  
Lewis, Monalisa monalisa.lewis@pgcps.org  
Lucy, Arsenia Arsenia.Lucy@pgcps.org  
Lumibao, Judy Judy.Lumibao@pgcps.org  
Lusby, Teresa Teresa.Lusby@pgcps.org  
Mathis, Brittany Brittany.mathis@pgcps.org  
Mathis, Janell Janell.mathis@pgcps.org  
Moffitt, Rahesia Moffitt.Rahesia@pgcps.org  
Morgan, Janiece Janiece.morgan@pgcps.org  
Nicodemus, Robin Robin.nicodemus@pgcps.org  
Opiah, Thelma Thelma.Opiah@pgcps.org  
Parker, Norma Norma.parker@pgcps.org  
Proctor, Erika erika.proctor@pgcps.org  
Rabara, Rowena Rowena.rabara@pgcps.org  
Reynolds, Mary Mary.reynolds@pgcps.org  
Saunders-Clark, Jaquerra    
Simmons, Joelle Joelle.simmons@pgcps.org  
Smith, Clementine Clementine.smith@pgcps.org  
Stephens, Martina Martina.stephens@pgcps.org  
Swingler, Marian    
Thomas, Trendle Trendle.Thomas@pgcps.org  
Timbinaris, Despina Despina.tinbinaris@pgcps.org  
Walker, Dana Dana.walker@pgcps.org  
Watson, Kathy Kathy.watson@pgcps.org  

 

Last modified: 1/7/2014 5:00:46 PM