STAFF

  

   

AVALON STAFF 

 

           ADMINISTRATION          

    Principal   

Mrs. Veda McCoy 

veda.mccoy@pgcps.org   

    Assistant Principal 

 Dr.Sandra Bunns  

sandra.bunns@pgcps.org     

        
    Guidance Counselor
 
  Ms. Phyllis Ennals   phyllis.ennals@pgcps.org 
       Teacher Liaison   Mrs. Monika Dowdie 
monika.vines@pgcps.org
 

OFFICE PERSONNEL        

    Secretary       

    Stacie Smith        

        stacie2.smith@pgcps.org      

    School Registrar        

    Danielle Darden 

danielle.darden@pgcps.org    

    School Nurse 

    Yolanda Clark 

yolanda.clark@pgcps.org 

   CLASSROOM TEACHERS      

 Pre-K 

Nichole Wright   

 nichole.wright@pgcps.org 

    Kindergarten    

 Margaret Butler    

margaret.butler@pgcps.org      

    Kindergarten 

Catrin Andrews-Jefferson     

 catrina.andrews@pgcps.org      

First   

Sharon Culver     

sharon1.black@pgcps.org      

  First      

Carla Mathews    

 

                   
                       First
 
  Erika hompson  erika3.thompson@pgcps.org 

  Second     

Essence Coggins  

essence.coggins@pgcps.org          

    Second       

Kathy Watson      

 kathy.watson@pgcps.org        

    Third     

 Kim Brent       

kim.brent@pgcps.org        

    Third       

Monika Dowdie      

monika.vines@pgccps.org       

Fourth

Angelique Moore  

      

    Fourth     

Elena Viscomi        

elena.viscomi@pgcps.org    

    Fifth    

Modupeh Davies     

modupeh.davies@pgcps.org     

Fifth

 Thelma Opiah

thelma.opiah@pgcps.org 

 Sixth 
 
  Ashley Knight
  
 
ashleyknight@pgcps.org
  

 Sixth 

    Erica Proctor  erica.proctor@pgcps.org 

     CRI Primary 
     
Kristin Hull 

kristin.hull@pgcps.org

    CRI Intermediate 

 Jennifer Hermance
jennifer3.smith@pgcps.org

SPECIALISTS      

     Physical Education

 Barry Webb      

 barry.webb@pgcps.org 

    Vocal Music

Trendle  Thomas 

  trendle.thomas@pgcps.org 

 Instrumental Mus
Anthony Aultmon  anthony.aultmon@pgcps.org 

Library Media Specialist

Beryl Brackett  

beryl.brackett@pgcps.org       


     Reading Specialist 

 
Monalisa Lewis

 monalisa.lewis@pgcps.org 


Art Teacher
    
Ashley Perry  

 RESOURCE TEACHERS   

 Special Education

Miatta Barker

 

Special Education

Judy Lumibao     

judy.lumibao@pgcps.org      

             ESOL           

 Sharon Boxley     

sharon.boxley@pgcps.org       

Paraprofessional  

Martina Cook     

martina.stephens@pgcps.org    

Paraprofessional  

Katherine Jones    

katherine.jones@pgcps.org      

Paraprofessional

Tanayiah Holmes

tanayiah.holmes@pgcps.org 

    Paraprofessional

 Janell Mathis 

janell.mathis@pgcps.org   


        Paraprofessional  


 Norma Parker 


 norma.parker@pgcps.org 

 
   Paraprofessional 


 Mary Reynolds

 mary.reynolds@pgcps.org 


     Paraprofessional 


 Joelle Simmons

 joelle.simmons@pgcps.org 


     Paraprofessional 

Dana Walker dana.walker@pgcps.org

     Dedicated Aid 
Brittany Mathis brittany.mathis@pgcps.org

     Dedicated Aid
   
Clementine Smith clementine.smith@pgcps.org

    Dedicated Aid 
Marian Swingler marian.swingler@pgcps.org

PUPIL SERVICES   

    Counselor
 

Phyllis Ennals
 
phyllis.ennals@pgcps.org

CAFETERIA WORKERS 

    Cafeteria Manager  

Robin Nicodemus    

robin.nicodemus@pgcps.org


     Cafeteria 

Ethel Lee ethel.lee@pgcps.org




     CUSTODIAL STAFF 

    Building Supervisor     

 Troy Butler    

 troy.butler@pgcps.org   


Custodian 
   Mary Langley  mary.langley@pgcps.org 

  Custodian  

Carlos Watson   

 


 

 

 

 

  

 




Last modified: 9/2/2015 9:57:56 PM