Faculty

Avalon Elementary Staff

2014 - 2015


 

 

     
     
Agnew, Margret   

Margret.agnew@pgcps.org  
Andrews-Jefferson, Catrina
AJ   
Kindergarten 
Catrina.andrews@pgcps.org  
Aultmon, Anthony
Aultmon
Anthony.aultmon@pgcps.org  
Bunns, Sandra
Vice Principal
sandra.bunns@pgcps.org  
Culver, Sharon
Culver
 Second Grade
Sharon1.black@pgcps.org  
Boxley, Sharon
Boxley
 ESOL
Sharon.Boxley@pgcps.org  
Brent, Kim
Brent
 Third Grade
Kim.Brent@pgcps.org  
     
Butler, Margaret
Butler
 Kindergarten
Margaret.Butler@pgcps.org  
Butler, Troy
Building Engineer
Troy.Butler@pgcps.org  
Clark, Yolanda

Yoland.Clark@pgcps.org  
Coggins, Essence
coggins
First Grade
Essence.coggins@pgcps.org  
Darden, Danielle
Darden
Danielle.Darden@pgcps.org  
Dowdie, Monika

Monika.Vines@pgcps.org  
Ennals, Phyllis 
 Councelor
phyllis.ennals@pgcps.org  
     
Hull, Kristin Kristin.Hull@pgcps.org  
Johnson, Cecil Cecil.Johnson@pgcps.org  
Jones, Katherine
KJONES
Katherine.jones@pgcps.org  
Knight, Ashley Ashleyknight@pgcps.org  
Labro, Heidi
Labro
Heidi.Labro@pgcps.org  
Langley, Mary Mary.Langley@pgcps.org  
Lee, Ethel Ethel.Lee@pgcps.org  
Lewis, Monalisa
LEWIS
monalisa.lewis@pgcps.org  
Lucy, Arsenia Arsenia.Lucy@pgcps.org  
Lumibao, Judy
lumibao
Judy.Lumibao@pgcps.org  
Lusby, Teresa Teresa.Lusby@pgcps.org  
Mathis, Brittany Brittany.mathis@pgcps.org  
Mathis, Janell Janell.mathis@pgcps.org  
Moffitt, Rahesia Moffitt.Rahesia@pgcps.org  
McCoy, Veda
McCoy
veda.mccoy@pgcps.org  
Nicodemus, Robin Robin.nicodemus@pgcps.org  
Opiah, Thelma Thelma.Opiah@pgcps.org  
Parker, Norma
NPARKER

Norma.parker@pgcps.org  
Proctor, Erika
proctor
erika.proctor@pgcps.org  
Rabara, Rowena Rowena.rabara@pgcps.org  
Reynolds, Mary Mary.reynolds@pgcps.org  
Simmons, Joelle                     Joelle.simmons@pgcps.org  
Smith, Clementine clementine.smith@pgcps.org  
Stephens, Martina martina.stephens@pgcps.org  
Swingler, Marian @pgcps.org  
Thomas, Trendle Trendle.thomas@pgcps.org  
Walker, Dana Dana.walker@pgcps.org  
Watson, Kathy
watson
Kathy.watson@pgcps.org  
Webb, Barry       Barry.webb@pgcps.org
 


 

 

Last modified: 4/28/2015 10:33:12 AM