• Staff

    Administration

    Principal           Shannon Feinblatt               shannon.feinblatt@pgcps.org  

     Assistant Principal       Patricia Williams        pat.williams@pgcps.org  

    CSEP Coordinator     Brenda Hawkins       bren.hawkins@pgcps.org

    Counselor                Lauren Sipe              lauren.sipe@pgcps.org

    Front Office

          Secretary        Michelle Morris    michelle.morris@pgcps.org

                                                                                                         Registrar        Doreen Wall      doreen.wall@pgcps.org

     CSEP Secretary     Deborah Gaskins       deborah.gaskins@pgcps.org 

     

      Alexandria Navarro           alexandria.navarro@pgcps.org

         Alfred Washington        alfred.washington@pgcps.org

     Alisha Baucum         lisa.baucum@pgcps.org

    Amanda Meyers            amanda.meyers@pgcps.org

    Amanda Rugguri         amanda.rugguri@pgcps.org

    Andrea Banks-Saunders       andrea.bankssaunders@pgcps.org

      Antoinette Elder       antoinette.elder@pgcps.org

    Carmen Quinain    carmen.quinain@pgcps.org

    Carol Collins    carol.collins@pgcps.org

    Claribelle Amorin    claribelle.amorin@pgcps.org

    Crystal Hodges-Miller    crystal.miller@pgcps.org

    Daniel Cheptumo        daniel.cheptumo@pgcps.org

    Dedria Covington     dedria.covington@pgcps.org

     Demetrice Green      demetrice.green@pgcps.org

    Denice Witten       denice.witten@pgcps.org

    Donald Cooke      donald.cooke@pgcps.org

    Doretha Savoy     doretha.savoy@pgcps.org

    Doris Johnson     doris.johnson@pgcps.org

    Elizabeth Burton     elizabeth.burton@pgcps.org

    Elizabeth Greenberg      elizabeth.greenberg@pgcps.org

    Evangeline Oyao      evangeline.oyao@pgcps.org

    Francis Pinkney    francis.pinkney@pgcps.org

                                         French Sita            sita.french@pgcps.org                                         

    Heather Kerley       heather.kerley@pgcps.org

    Michelle  Hibbert         michelle.hibbert@pgcps.org

    Irma Hentz       irma.hentz@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Lanterman       jennifer.lanterman@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Martin       jennifer.martin@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Palmer      jennifer.palmer@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Sternberg      jennifer.sternberg@pgcps.org

    Jessica Meyerson      jessica.meyerson@pgcps.org

    John Henson        john.henson@pgcps.org

     Karl Braxton     karl.braxton@pgcps.org

    Kathryn Harmison     kathryn.harmison@pgcps.org

    Kimberly Scarbrough      Kimberly.Scarbrough@pgcps.org 

    Leslie Jones        leslie3.jones@pgcps.org

    Martinae Jackson         martinae.jackson@pgcps.org

    Mary Larochelle      mary.larochelle@pgcps.org

    Melanie Fulford     melanie.fulford@pgcps.org

    Melissa Johnson     melissa.johnson@pgcps.org

    Noah Wood    noah.wood@pgcps.org

    Patricia Holden      patricia.holden@pgcps.org

    Rita Martin     rita.martin@pgcps.org

    Sabrina Senn     sabrina.senn@pgcps.org

    Samuel Pumphrey      samuel.pumphrey@pgcps.org

    Shanikwha Wicker     shanikwha.wicker@pgcps.org

    Shannon Weikle     shannon.weikle@pgcps.org

    Smith Angela    angela2.smith@pgcps.org

    Sydney Whitehead      sydney.whitehead@pgcps.org

    Teri Tidwell     teri.tidwell@pgcps.org

    Tia Holmes     tia.holmes@pgcps.org

    Yolanda Penn      yolanda.penn@pgcps.org