• School Staff

     

    GEORGETTE L. GREGORY

    Principal

     

     Melreta Herring

    Assistant Principal

     

    ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL  

     Secretary I                            Theresa Platt-Blackwell                   t.plattblackwell@pgcps.org
    School Registrar    Manyuan Cooper manyuan.cooper@pgcps.org
    School Nurse      Kimberly Covington                                        kimberly.covington@pgcps.org        

    TEACHING PERSONNEL

     prek

    Clarise Tolbert             clarise.tolbert@pgcps.org      
    Evelyn Chittams (Paraprofessional)      evelyn.chittams@pgcps.org

    Kindergarten

    Wanda Scott                   wanda.scott@pgcps.org
     Wanda Nelson  wanda.nelson@pgcps.org
    Estrellita Sullivan estrellita.sullivan@pgcps.org

    Welcome to First Grade

     

    Tracy Acton tracy.acton@pgcps.org
     Kitty Bacote kitty.bacote@pgcps.org

    Welcome 2nd Grade

     

    Rosita Stevens-Holsey   rosita.stevensholsey@pgcps.org
     Vanessa Lynch              vanessa.wilderlynch@pgcps.org
      Sennieal Crutchfield sennieal.crutchfield@gcps.org

    Welcome Third Grade

     

    Linda Walker  linda3.walker@pgcps.org
    Martine Morency martine.morency@pgcps.org
    Warlinda Fields    warlinda.fields@pgcps.org

    Welcome 4th Grade

     

    Brenda Holmes brenda.holmes@pgcps.org
    Jesse Hitchcock jesse.hitchcock@pgcps.org
    Geraldine Wilson geraldine.wilson@pgcps.org

     

    Welcome 5th Grade

     David Rice  david.rice@pgcps.org
    Danielle Coggins         danielle.coggins@pgcps.org
    Jocelyn Staley jocelyn.easter@pgcps.org

       

     

    SPECIALISTS

     
    Art Judith Crawford judith.crawford@pgcps.org
    Media Specialist Mary Jane Christou maryjane.christou@pgcps.org
    Professional School  Counselor Rachelle Jackson rachelle.jackson@pgcps.org
    Physical Education Brandon Haslun brandon.haslun@pgcps.org
    Special Education Resource  Ari Schwartz  ari.schwartz@pgcps.org
    Special Education Resource Rechilda Dizon rechilda.dizon@pgcps.org
    Vocal Music Ericka Banks                         ericka.platt@pgcps.org
    Chinese Language  (Primary)  Hailan Wei      hailan.wei@pgcps.org

     

     

    PART-TIME INSTRUCTION/RESOURCE PERSON

     

     

    Instrumental Music Phaedra McNair pmcnair@pgcps.org
    Speech Pathologist Luwan Cottrell luwan.cottrell@pgcps.org
    ESOL Teacher Mania Missirian-Topjian nania.missirian@pgcps.org
    Psychologist Enid Amos enid.amos@pgcps.org

     

     

    PARA-PROFESSIONALS

     

     

    Evelyn Chittams   Pre-K Paraprofessional evelyn.chittams@pgcps.org
    Shakara Faulkner Special Education shakara.faulkner@pgcps.org
    Vita Hodge Fifth Grade Paraprofessional vita.hodge@pgcps.org  

       

     

    BEFORE AND AFTER CARE STAFF

     

       

    Program Director      Timothy Bridgewaters  timothy.bridgwaters@pgcps.org
    Teacher Rosie Woodrick  rosie.woodrick@pgcps.org

     

     

    FOOD SERVICES

     

     

    Cafeteria Manager

    J. Stevenson
    Cafeteria Assistants G. Brewer & C. Lopez

     

     

    BUILDING SERVICES

     

     

    Morning Lead

    Frank Littlejohn frank.littlejohn@pgcps.org
    Night Lead Christian Simon   christian.simon@pgcps.org
    Custodian Keith Diggs keith.diggs@pgcps.org

     

     

     

     

    Back to Top