School Staff

 

GEORGETTE L. GREGORY

Principal

 

 Melreta Herring

Assistant Principal

 

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL  

 Secretary I                            Theresa Platt-Blackwell                   t.plattblackwell@pgcps.org
School Registrar    Manyuan Cooper manyuan.cooper@pgcps.org
School Nurse      Kimberly Covington                                        kimberly.covington@pgcps.org        

TEACHING PERSONNEL

 prek

Clarise Tolbert             clarise.tolbert@pgcps.org      
Evelyn Chittams (Paraprofessional)      evelyn.chittams@pgcps.org

Kindergarten

Wanda Scott                   wanda.scott@pgcps.org
 Wanda Nelson  wanda.nelson@pgcps.org
Estrellita Sullivan estrelitta.sullivan@pgcps.org

Welcome to First Grade

 

Tracy Acton tracy.acton@pgcps.org
 Kitty Bacote kitty.bacote@pgcps.org

Welcome 2nd Grade

 

Rosita Stevens-Holsey   rosita.stevensholsey@pgcps.org
 Karel Dopwell                  karel.dopwell@pgcps.org
  Sennieal Crutchfield sennieal.crutchfield@gcps.org

Welcome Third Grade

 

Linda Walker  linda3.walker@pgcps.org
Martine Morency martine.morency@pgcps.org
Warlinda Fields    warlinda.fields@pgcps.org

Welcome 4th Grade

 

Brenda Holmes brenda.holmes@pgcps.org
Jesse Hitchcock jesse.hitchcock@pgcps.org
Geraldine Wilson geraldine.wilson@pgcps.org

 

Welcome 5th Grade

 David Rice  david.rice@pgcps.org
Danielle Coggins         danielle.coggins@pgcps.org
Jocelyn Staley jocelyn.easter@pgcps.org

   

 

SPECIALISTS

 
Art Judith Crawford judith.crawford@pgcps.org
Media Specialist Mary Jane Christou maryjane.abejero@pgcps.org
Professional School  Counselor Rachelle Jackson rachelle.jackson@pgcps.org
Physical Education Brandon Haslun brandon.haslun@pgcps.org
Special Education Resource  Ari Schwartz  ari.schwartz@pgcps.org
Special Education Resource Rechilda Dizon rechilda.dizon@pgcps.org
Vocal Music Ericka Banks                         ericka.platt@pgcps.org
Chinese Language  (Primary)  Hailan Wei      hailan.wei@pgcps.org
Chinese Language  (Intermediate)    Michael Smith  

 

 

PART-TIME INSTRUCTION/RESOURCE PERSON

 

 

Instrumental Music Phaedra McNair pmcnair@pgcps.org
Speech Pathologist Luwan Cottrell luwan.cottrell@pgcps.org
ESOL Teacher Mania Missirian-Topjian nania.missirian@pgcps.org
Psychologist Enid Amos enid.amos@pgcps.org

 

 

PARA-PROFESSIONALS

 

 

Evelyn Chittams   Pre-K Paraprofessional evelyn.chittams@pgcps.org
Joan Lawrence Special Education joan.lawrence@pgcps.org
Shakara Faulkner Special Education shakara.faulkner@pgcps.org
Joann Fitch Second Grade Paraprofessional joann.fitch@pgcps.org
Vita Hodge Fifth Grade Paraprofessional vita.hodge@pgcps.org  

   

 

BEFORE AND AFTER CARE STAFF

 

   

Program Director       Michelle Taylor  michelle2.taylor@pgcps.org
Teacher Rosie Woodrick  rosie.woodrick@pgcps.org
Teacher Marget Greene margaret2.greene@pgcps.org  

 

 

FOOD SERVICES

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

J. Stevenson
Cafeteria Assistants G. Brewer & C. Lopez

 

 

BUILDING SERVICES

 

 

Building Supervisor

 Hans Harris hans.harris@pgcps.org
Night Lead Christian Simon   christian.simon@pgcps.org
Custodian Keith Diggs keith.diggs@pgcps.org

 

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 8/28/2017 1:31:18 PM