• Our Staff

           

      NEW LOGO 

       

     Our Staff 

     Administrative Staff    

     Beth Linn, Principal    

    beth.linn@pgcps.org

    Robin Ransome, Sec. II   

    robin.ransomebarnes@pgcps.org     

    Cynthia Wicks, Sec. I   

    cynthia.wicks@pgcps.org     

     Pre-Kindergarten   

     Constance Stuart  

     constance.stuart@pgcps.org 

     Andre CraggParaprofessional 

    andre.cragg@pgcps.org    

       

        Kindergarten    

    Tia Body  

    tia.body@pgcps.org

    Sheila Mahesh

    sheila.mahesh@pgcps.org

    Amanda Warlin  

    amanda.warlin@pgcps.org    

          

        First Grade   

     Lawre Eckard

    lawre.eckard@pgcps.org  

     Crystal Whittaker   

    cry.whittaker@pgcps.org   

     Second Grade  

    Robert Banks 

     robert.banks@pgcps.org 

    Allyson Cook  

    allyson.cook@pgcps.org

     Jennifer Kline

              jennifer.rahorn@pgcps.org   

     

        Third Grade  

    Shataya Gilstrap   

     .shataya.gilstrap@pgcps.org

     Diamond Hawkins  

    .hawkins@pgcps.org

      Evangaline Randall

    evangel.randall@pgcps.org    

         Fourth Grade     

     Natalee Carlson  

     natalee.carlson@pgcps.org 

     Darcee Doles  

    darcee.doles@pgcps.org  

      Diana Simpson

     diana.simpson@pgcps.org

         

        Fifth Grade  

    Dereyk. Jones 

     dereyk.jones@pgcps.org  

    Roderick Raigns

     roderick.raigns@pgcps.org 

     Sixth Grade    

     Maria Ariston 

    maria.ariston@pgcps.org    

    Jobryna Dupree 

    jobryna.dupree@pgcps.org  

     

     Special Education  

    Amber Harrelson 

     amber.harrelson@pgcps.org

    Maria Salvador 

     materesa.salvador@pgcps.org

     Nerisa Silva

      nerisa.silva@pgcps.org 

    Jamal Walker 

    jamal.walker@pgcps.org 
      

     

      Specialists

     Johnetha Davis, Media Specialist

    johnetha.davis@pgcps.org

    Sandra Edmonds, ILT 

    sandra.edmonds@pgcps.org 

     Fred Gamble, ESOL

      fred.gamble@pgcps.org 

     Margaret Holmes, ESOL  

    margaret.holmes@pgcps.org  

     Vinton Jones, Music and Chorus Chair 

     vinton.jones@pgcps.org        

     Danielle Peterson, 

    Testing Coordinator & Technology

    danielle.peterson@pgcps.org

             Roshanda SandyCounselor  

    roshanda.sandy@pgcps.org  

    Michele Sison-Torres, Art

    michele.sisontorres@pgcsp.org

    Christopher Torres Rivera, Physical Ed. 

     christo.torresrivera@pgcps.org

    Gretta Williams, Instrumental  

    gretta.williams@pgcps.org

     Paraprofessionals    

    Darnell Cooper

    Andre Cragg

    Pamela Toles 

     

        Cafeteria  

     Regina Proctor, Cafeteria Manager 

     Teri Davis  

                     

          Before & After Care   

      

    AlphaBest 

        Custodians  

     Roy Daniel, Building Supervisor    

     William Jones, Night Lead    

      Greg Mellon, Night Cleaner     

       FR Apple

      FR Apple