Staff
Last Name  First Name Email Address Position Ext Room  Class Website
Brown-Jones Agnes   a.brownjones@pgcps.org Principal 800 Main Office  
          Biology 800    
      Probation Officer 80036 204  
Brooks      Danielle danielle.brooks@pgcps.org  Instructional Specialist      80007 Main Office  
Butler      Frederick frederick.butler@pgcps.org Itinerant SPED/ Tech Liaison      80056 Teacher Training Rm  
  800    
  Geometry 800  
Bld Supervisor 800  
Night Lead 800  
Gilford Steven steven.gilford@pgcps.org Photography 800  
Behavior Int Sp 800  
         PT-Custodial 800  
Hendricks Diann diann.hendricks@pgcps.org PPW 80016  
      Health 800  
      English 9 800  
Probation 800  
Lathern Rodney rodney.lathern@pgcps.org Security  
Lewis Sheryl  sheryl.lewis@pgcps.org      Spanish 800  
Mahoney Charlene charlene.mahoney@pgcps.org Office Manager 800 Main Office  
Marble-Mead Kimberly kimberly.marblemead@pgcps.org Academic Resource 800 Teacher Training Rm  
  Nurse 800  
McKenzie-London Kaomie  kaomie.mckenzie@pgcps.org Social Studies 800  
         Cafeteria Manager 800 cafe  
Price Mary mary.price@pgcps.org In-School Suspension  
Counselor 800  
     English 10 800  
Semelfort Paul paul.semelfort@pgcps.org Academic Resource 800 Teacher Training Rm/ FAPE RM  
Custodial 800  
Library Media 800 Media Center
Thomas      Dorothea  dorothea.thomas@pgcps.org Algebra      800  
Wanzer Wanda wanda.wanzer@pgcps.org Registrar 80001 Guidance Suite  
Cafeteria 800 Café  
White Candice candice.white@pgcps.org Security 800  
Williams G   SDF Counselor Guidance Suite  
Williamson Lisa  lisaw@pgcps.org Compass 800  
Wisdom Deanna deanna.wisdom@pgcps.org Social Studies 800  

2

Last modified: 11/8/2017 11:11:28 AM