Staff
Last Name  First Name Email Address Position Ext Room  Class Website
Brown-Jones Agnes   a.brownjones@pgcps.org Principal 80002 200  
Atabongakeng Prudencia       p.atabongakeng@pgcps.org Biology 80045 216  
Bertha

Probation Officer 80036 204  
Brooks      Danielle danielle.brooks@pgcps.org  Instructional Specialist      80049 209A  
Butler      Frederick frederick.butler@pgcps.org Itinerant SPED      80023 102  
Danhi Albert  albert.danhi@pgcps.org Information Tech 80067 112  
Fabe Rosalina fabe.rosalina@pgcps.org Geometry 80039 210  
Frazier Alphonza alphonza.frazier@pgcps.org Bld Supervisor 80003 108  
Gary Matthew matthew.gary@pgcps.org Night Lead 80003 108  
Gilford Steven steven.gilford@pgcps.org Photography 80034 201  
Graham Jerome jerome.graham@pgcps.org Behavior Int Sp 80036 203A  
Greenwell          PT-Custodial 8003 108  
Hendricks Diann diann.hendricks@pgcps.org PPW 80016 209  
Jennifer      Clinton    clinton.jennifer@pgcps.org Health 80037 204  
Kono      Prudence  prudence.kono@pgcps.org English 9 80044 215  
Lamberth Tara tara.lamberth@pgcps.org Probation 80016 203  
Lathern Rodney rodney.lathern@pgcps.org Security 487 1st  
Lewis Sheryl  sheryl.lewis@pgcps.org      Spanish 80035 202  
Mahoney Charlene charlene.mahoney@pgcps.org Office Manager 80047 209B  
Marble-Mead Kimberly kimberly.marblemead@pgcps.org Academic Resource 80023 102  
Mattox Mary  mary.mattox@pgcps.org Nurse 80011 207  
McKenzie-London Kaomie  kaomie.mckenzie@pgcps.org Social Studies 80043 214  
Peele      A.        Cafeteria Manager 80004 cafe  
Price Mary mary.price@pgcps.org In-School Suspension 250 105  
Priester Lonice lonice.priester@pgcps.org Counselor 80014 203  
Sacco      Lisa  lisa.sacco@pgcps.org English 10 80042 213  
Semelfort Paul paul.semelfort@pgcps.org Academic Resource 80024 102/104  
Shell Stephanie stephanie.shell@pgcps.org Custodial 80003 108  
Tatro Tammi tammi.bird@pgcps.org Library Media 80016 112 Media Center
Thomas      Dorothea  dorothea.thomas@pgcps.org Algebra      80041 212  
Wanzer Wanda wanda.wanzer@pgcps.org Registrar 80001  100  
Weathers Sheila sheila.weathers@pgcps.org Cafeteria 80004 Café  
White Candice candice.white@pgcps.org Security 80006 109  
Williams G   SDF Counselor 264 207  
Williamson Lisa  lisaw@pgcps.org Compass 80038 208  
Wisdom Deanna deanna.wisdom@pgcps.org Social Studies 80040 211  

2

Last modified: 3/16/2016 2:10:59 PM