Staff Directory

 Faculty and Staff Directory   

 

Dr. Veonca Richardson - Principal    

Dr. Dorothy McCollum - Assistant Principal 

Mr. Dana Doggett - Assistant Principal  

        

Main Office
Guidance Office

       

Pre-Kindergarten

Kindergarten 

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade

        

Specialists  

Special Education / Resource

Creative Arts

Paraprofessionals  

Maintenance Staff

  Cafeteria Staff

        

 

 

Andrew Jackson Academy Faculty E-mail     

Priest Amen

priest.amen@pgcps.org

Deborah Atkins

deborah.atkins@pgcps.org  

Marilyn Barber 

marilyn.barber@pgcps.org 

Gina Barbour 

gbarbour@pgcps.org 

Michael Bethea

michael.bethea@pgcps.org  

William Brockenberry 

willia2.brockenberry@pgcps.org 

Olivia Brown-Andrew

andrew2.brown@pgcps.org  

Angela Burke

angela.burke@pgcps.org  

Drusilla Burns R.N.

drusilla.burns@pgcps.org  

Yvonne Burruss

yvonne.burruss@pgcps.org  

Everette Burwell

everett.burwell@pgcps.org  

Marites Cabajar

marites.cabajar@pgcps.org 

Natasha Carrera-Mason  

natasha.carreramason@pgcps.org  

Valdora Celestine

valdora.celestine@pgcps.org  

Andre Collins  

andre.collins@pgcps.org  

 M'Bahila Colson

mbahlia.colson@gmail.com 

Michele Dale

michele.dale@pgcps.org 

Jamie DeTurris

jamie.deturris@pgcps.org 

Bobbi Dewitt

 bobbi.dewitt@pgcps.org 

Diane Diston 

diane.diston@pgcps.org   

Dana Doggett  

dana.doggett@pgcps.org   

Gloria Dotson

Gloria.Dotson@pgcps.org 

Jesse Ellsbury  

jesse.ellsbury@pgcps.org   

Debra Evans 

debra.evans@pgcps.org   

Leslie Gamage  

leslie.gamage@pgcps.org   

Fred Gamble, Jr. 

fred.gamble@pgcps.org   

Liza Garcia

liza.garcia@pgcps.org 

Steven Garrison 

steven.garrison@pgcps.org   

Kimberly Gary

kimberly.gary@pgcps.org 

Kirstin Gill

kirstin.gill@pgcps.org   

Michelle Goslee

michelle.goslee@pgcps.org 

James Graham

James2.Graham@pgcps.org 

Gary Gray

 gary.gray@pgcps.org  

Patricia Hall

patricia3.hall@pgcps.org 

Roslyn Hamilton

roslynh@pgcps.org   

Andrea Hamlin

andrea.hamlin@pgcps.org  

Sampson Harding

Sampson.Harding@pgcps.org 

Andrea Hawthorne-Garcia

andr.hawthornegarcia@pgcps.org  

Liza Garcia

liza.garcia@pgcps.org 

Sharon Hill

sharon2.hill@pgcps.org  

Andrea Holley

andrea.holley@pgcps.org  

James Hunter

James.Hunter@pgcps.org 

Tony Hurley

tony.hurley@pgcps.org  

Kristin Isaac

Kristin.Isaac@pgcps.org  

Marcellis Jackson

marcellis.jackson@pgcps.org 

Sharima Jackson

sharima.jackson@pgcps.org  

Lavette Johnson-Debrow

lavett.johnsondebrow@pgcps.org  

Sophia Kamau

sophia.kamau@pgcps.org 

Diane Kennedy

Diane.Kennedy@pgcps.org  

Talaya Kelly

 talaya.kelly@pgcps.org  

Alex Lagrimas

alex.lagrimas@pgcps.org 

Patricia Lebron

patricia.lebron@pgcps.org 

Clarissa Lee

clarlee@pgcps.org 

Allison Livelsberger

alliso.livelsberger@pgcps.org 

Kenneth Lorick

kenneth.lorick@pgcps.org 

Sylvia Love

sylvia.love@pgcps.org 

Janetta Mason

janetta.mason@maryland.gov 

Dr. Dorothy McCollum

dorothy.mccollum@pgcps.org 

Bertina Melchor 

Bertina.Melchor@pgcps.org 

Amanda Mercer

amanda.mercer@pgcps.org 

Rhonda Moody 

rhonda.moody@pgcps.org 

Anna Murphy     

anna.stansky@pgcps.org 

Dwight Packett

Dwight.Packett@pgcps.org 

Nimfa Palana

nimfa.palana@pgcps.org 

Carl Parker 

cparker@pgcps.org 

Pedro Parra

pedrojose.parra@pgcps.org 

Dwayne Pate

dwayne.pate@maryland.gov 

Jeffrey Pearson

jeffrey.pearson@pgcps.org 

Suzanne Polansky

suzanne.polansky@pgcps.org 

John Polansky

john.polansky@pgcps.org 

Veonca Richardson  

vrichard@pgcps.org  

Karen Riddick-Little

kreddick@pgcps.org 

Jonathan Scott

jonathan.scott@pgcps.org 

Tracy Scott

tscott@pgcps.org  

Brendal Scott-Gibson

brendal.gibsonscott@pgcps.org 

Lynelle Seebold 

lynelle.seebold@pgcps.org 

Monica Shampine

monica.shampine@pgcps.org 

Bernetta Simmons

 

Letonya Smalls 

letonya.smalls@pgcps.org 

Laverne Smith 

laverne.smith@pgcps.org 

Jerrise Spencer

jerrise.spencer@pgcps.org 

Yvette Stewart 

yvette.stewart@pgcps.org 

Bernadith Tan-Piengco

Bern.TanPiengco@pgcps.org 

 Loraine Tate 

loraine.tate@pgcps.org 

Hope Lee-Thomas

hope.leethomas@pgcps.org 

Catherine Thompson

cather.thompson@pgcps.org 

Lia Thompson

lia.thompson@pgcps.org 

Zakiya Thorne

zakiya.thorne@pgcps.org 

Heather Walker 

heather.walker@pgcps.org 

Jamal Walker

jamal.walker@pgcps.org  

Mary White-Pickering 

mary.pickering@pgcps.org 

Anjanee Williams 

anjanee.thomas@pgcps.org 

Darrell Williams

darrell.williams@pgcps.org 

Ella Williams

ella.williams@pgcps.org 

Patricia Williams

patricia2.williams@pgcps.org 

Yolanda Williams 

yoland.williams@pgcps.org 

 

  

 

 

 

 

     

   

  

Last modified: 8/21/2015 2:53:31 PM