Staff Directory

 Faculty and Staff Directory   

 

Dr. Veonca Richardson - Principal    

Dr. Dorothy McCollum - Assistant Principal

Mr. Dana Doggett - Assistant Principal  

        

Main Office       Guidance Office    

       

   Pre-Kindergarten

Kindergarten       

First Grade    

Second Grade    

Third Grade    

Fourth Grade    

Fifth Grade    

Sixth Grade    

Seventh Grade    

Eighth Grade    

        

Specialists     

Special Education / Resource     

Creative Arts     

   Paraprofessionals      

Maintenance Staff     

  Cafeteria Staff    

            Andrew Jackson Academy Faculty E-mail 

 

 Priest Amen

priest.amen@pgcps.org    

Joe Arthur

joe.arthur@pgcps.org

Deborah Atkins

deborah.atkins@pgcps.org

Marilyn Barber

marilyn.barber@pgcps.org

Gina Barbour

gbarbour@pgcps.org

Monifa Battle-Carpenter

mon.carpenter@pgcps.org

Michael Bethea

michael.bethea@pgcps.org

William Brockenberry

willia2.brockenberry@pgcps.org

Olivia Brown-Andrew

andrew2.brown@pgcps.org

Angela Burke

angela.burke@pgcps.org

Drusilla Burns R.N.

drusilla.burns@pgcps.org

Yvonne Burruss

yvonne.burruss@pgcps.org

Everette Burwell

everett.burwell@pgcps.org

Marites Cabajar

marites.cabajar@pgcps.org

Natasha Carrera-Mason  

natasha.carreramason@pgcps.org

Valdora Celestine

valdora.celestine@pgcps.org

Andre Collins  

andre.collins@pgcps.org

Michele Dale

michele.dale@pgcps.org

Jamie DeTurris

jamie.deturris@pgcps.org

Diane Diston 

diane.diston@pgcps.org  

Dana Doggett  

dana.doggett@pgcps.org  

Gloria Dotson

Gloria.Dotson@pgcps.org

Jesse Ellsbury  

jesse.ellsbury@pgcps.org  

Debra Evans

debra.evans@pgcps.org  

Leslie Gamage  

leslie.gamage@pgcps.org  

Fred Gamble, Jr.

fred.gamble@pgcps.org  

Liza Garcia

liza.garcia@pgcps.org

Steven Garrison

steven.garrison@pgcps.org  

Kimberly Gary

kimberly.gary@pgcps.org

Kirstin Gill

kirstin.gill@pgcps.org  

Michelle Goslee

michelle.goslee@pgcps.org

James Graham

James2.Graham@pgcps.org

Patricia Hall

patricia3.hall@pgcps.org

Roslyn Hamilton

roslynh@pgcps.org

Andrea Hamlin

andrea.hamlin@pgcps.org

Sampson Harding

Sampson.Harding@pgcps.org

Andrea Hawthorne-Garcia

andr.hawthornegarcia@pgcps.org

Charonne Hightower

charonne.hightower@pgcps.org

Sharon Hill

sharon2.hill@pgcps.org

Laura Hines

laura.hines@pgcps.org

Andrea Holley

andrea.holley@pgcps.org

James Hunter

James.Hunter@pgcps.org

Tony Hurley

tony.hurley@pgcps.org

Kristin Isaac

Kristin.Isaac@pgcps.org

Marcellis Jackson

marcellis.jackson@pgcps.org

Sharima Jackson

sharima.jackson@pgcps.org

Lavette Johnson-Debrow

lavett.johnsondebrow@pgcps.org

Sophia Kamau

sophia.kamau@pgcps.org

Diane Kennedy

Diane.Kennedy@pgcps.org

Alex Lagrimas

alex.lagrimas@pgcps.org

Patricia Lebron

patricia.lebron@pgcps.org

Clarissa Lee

clarlee@pgcps.org

Allison Livelsberger

alliso.livelsberger@pgcps.org

Cynthia Lopez

cynthia.lopez@pgcps.org

Kenneth Lorick

kenneth.lorick@pgcps.org

Sylvia Love

sylvia.love@pgcps.org

Janetta Mason

janetta.mason@maryland.gov

Dr. Dorothy McCollum

dorothy.mccollum@pgcps.org

Tiffany McKay

tiffany.mckay@pgcps.org

Bertina Melchor

Bertina.Melchor@pgcps.org

Amanda Mercer

amanda.mercer@pgcps.org

Rhonda Moody

rhonda.moody@pgcps.org

Anna Murphy     

anna.stansky@pgcps.org

Dwight Packett

Dwight.Packett@pgcps.org

Carl Parker

cparker@pgcps.org

Daniel Plummer

Daniel.Plummer@pgcps.org

Lauren Pusey

lauren.pusey@pgcps.org

Veonca Richardson  

vrichard@pgcps.org

Johnny Ridgeway

Johnny.Ridgeway@pgcps.org

Jonathan Scott 

jonathan.scott@pgcps.org

Tracy Scott

tscott@pgcps.org

Brendal Scott-Gibson

brendal.gibsonscott@pgcps.org

Lynelle Seebold

lynelle.seebold@pgcps.org

Letonya Smalls

letonya.smalls@pgcps.org

Laverne Smith

laverne.smith@pgcps.org

Jerrise Spencer

jerrise.spencer@pgcps.org

Yvette Stewart

yvette.stewart@pgcps.org

Katharine Stock

katharine.stock@pgcps.org

Bernadith Tan-Piengco

Bern.TanPiengco@pgcps.org

 Loraine Tate

loraine.tate@pgcps.org

Hope Lee-Thomas

hope.leethomas@pgcps.org

Lia Thompson

lia.thompson@pgcps.org

Heather Walker

heather.walker@pgcps.org

Jamal Walker

jamal.walker@pgcps.org

Mary White-Pickering

mary.pickering@pgcps.org

Anjanee Williams

anjanee.thomas@pgcps.org

Darrell Williams

darrell.williams@pgcps.org

Ella Williams

ella.williams@pgcps.org

Patricia Williams

patricia2.williams@pgcps.org

Yolanda Williams

yoland.williams@pgcps.org

 

  

 

 

 

 

     

   

   

Last modified: 10/30/2014 3:47:05 PM