Staff Directory

 Faculty and Staff Directory   

 

Dr. Veonca Richardson - Principal    

Dr. Dorothy McCollum - Assistant Principal

Mr. Dana Doggett - Assistant Principal  

        

Main Office       Guidance Office    

       

   Pre-Kindergarten

Kindergarten       

First Grade    

Second Grade    

Third Grade    

Fourth Grade    

Fifth Grade    

Sixth Grade    

Seventh Grade    

Eighth Grade    

        

Specialists     

Special Education / Resource     

Creative Arts     

   Paraprofessionals      

Maintenance Staff     

  Cafeteria Staff    

            Andrew Jackson Academy Faculty E-mail 

 

Jan Ainger

jan.ainger@pgcps.org

Deborah Atkins

deborah.atkins@pgcps.org

Kolleh Bangurah

kolleh.bangurah@pgcps.org

Marilyn Barber

marilyn.barber@pgcps.org

Gina Barbour

gbarbour@pgcps.org

Michael Bethea

michael.bethea@pgcps.org

Yvonne Burruss

yvonne.burruss@pgcps.org

William Brockenberry

willia2.brockenberry@pgcps.org

Andre Collins

andre.collins@pgcps.org

Jamie DeTurris

jamie.deturris@pgcps.org

Diane Diston

diane.diston@pgcps.org

Dana Doggett

dana.doggett@pgcps.org

Debra Evans

debra.evans@pgcps.org

Richard Farneth

richard.farneth@pgcps.org

Leslie Gamage

leslie.gamage@pgcps.org

Kimberly Gary

kimberly.gary@pgcps.org

Kirstin Gill

kirstin.gill@pgcps.org

Patricia Hall

patricia3.hall@pgcps.org

Roslyn Hamilton

roslynh@pgcps.org

Andrea Hamlin

Andrea.Hamlin@pgcps.org

Sampson Harding

Sampson.Harding@pgcps.org

Susan Haverstock

susan.haverstock@pgcps.org

Charonne Hightower

charonne.hightower@pgcps.org

Laura Hines

laura.hines@pgcps.org

Keisha Holland

keisha.holland@pgcps.org

Andrea Holley

andrea.holley@pgcps.org

Kristin Isaac

Kristin.Isaac@pgcps.org

Lavette Johnson-Debrow

lavett.johnsondebrow@pgcps.org

Jacob Jonas

jacob.jonas@pgcps.org

Sophia Kamau

sophia.kamau@pgcps.org

Alex Lagrimas

alex.lagrimas@pgcps.org

Patricia Lebron

patricia.lebron@pgcps.org

Cynthia Lopez

cynthia.lopez@pgcps.org

Sylvia Love

sylvia.love@pgcps.org

Sandra Maddox

sandra.maddox@pgcps.org

Dorothy McCollum

dorothy.mccollum@pgcps.org

Tiffany McKay

tiffany.mckay@pgcps.org

Bertina Melchor

Bertina.Melchor@pgcps.org

Rhonda Moody

rhonda.moody@pgcps.org

Caitlin Mosholder

caitlin.mosholder@pgcps.org

Alphea Myers-Uwode

alphea.myersuwode@pgcps.org

Martha Ngwainmbi

martha.ngwainmbi@pgcps.org

Carl Parker

cparker@pgcps.org

Daniel Plummer

Daniel.Plummer@pgcps.org

Lauren Pusey

lauren.pusey@pgcps.org

Johnny Ridgeway

Johnny.Ridgeway@pgcps.org

Tracy Scott

tscott@pgcps.org

Lynelle Seebold

lynelle.seebold@pgcps.org

Letonya Smalls

letonya.smalls@pgcps.org

Laverne Smith

laverne.smith@pgcps.org

Yvette Stewart

yvette.stewart@pgcps.org

 Loraine Tate

loraine.tate@pgcps.org

Heather Walker

heather.walker@pgcps.org

Mary White-Pickering

mary.pickering@pgcps.org

Anjanee Williams

anjanee.thomas@pgcps.org

Yolanda Williams

yoland.williams@pgcps.org

Veonca Richardson

vrichard@pgcps.org

 

  

 

 

 

 

     

   

   

Last modified: 10/20/2014 4:00:40 PM